Skip top navigation Skip to content

Print   Email  Share

Federal Agency EEO Directors

This is a listing of the EEO Directors at various Federal agencies. Should you have issues with the Agency's processing of your federal sector EEO complaint or need assistance in locating the correct EEO official to assist you, you may contact the appropriate Director for guidance.

AGENCY NAME OF EEO OFFICE CONTACT NAME CONTACT TITLE CONTACT EMAIL TELEPHONE NUMBER EEO WEBSITE
Administration for Children and Families Office of Diversity Management and Equal Employment Opportunity Deborah Minor Director deborah.minor@acf.hhs.gov (202) 205-5408 http://www.acf.hhs.gov/no-fear-act
Broadcasting Board of Governors/International Broadcasting Office of Civil Rights and Diversity Delia L. Johnson Director djohnso@bbg.gov (202) 382-7800 http://www.bbg.gov/OCR
Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms and Explosives Office of Equal Employment Opportunity Rachel A. Bouman Chief rachel.bouman@atf.gov (202) 648-8760 N/A
Bureau of the Fiscal Services EEO Gary Cyrus EEO Manager gary.cyrus@bpd.treas.gov (304) 480-7853 http://www.publicdebt.treas.gov/careers/policies.htm
Center for Medicare and Medicaid Services Office of Equal Opportunity and Civil Rights Arlene E. Austin Director, OEOCR Arlene.Austin@cms.hhs.gov (410) 786-5110 http://www.cms.gov/About-CMS/Agency-Information/EEOInfo/eeo.html
Central Intelligence Agency Office of Equal Employment Opportunity Kenneth Dewitt Director Equal Employment Opportunity kenneld@ucia.gov (703) 482-9097 http://www.cia.gov/news-information/featured-story-archive/eeo-at-cia.html
Consumer Financial Protection Bureau Office of Equal Employment Opportunity M. Stacey Bach  Director CFPB_EEO@cfpb.gov (202) 435-9EEO http://www.consumerfinance.gov/equal-employment-opportunity
Corporation for National and Community Service Office of Civil Rights and Inclusiveness Liz A. Honnoll Director lhonnoll@cns.gov (202) 606-6913 http://www.cpsc.gov
Court Services and Offender Supervision Agency Office of Equal Opportunity, Diversity and Special Programs Vern F. Best EEO Director vern.best@csosa.gov (202) 442-1680 http://www.csosa.gov/about/employment/eeo/overview.aspx
Defense Commissary Agency EEO Office Virginia Turner Complaints Manager Virginia.Turner@deca.mil (804) 734-8000, ext 48620 or ext 48578 http://www.commissaries.com/inside_deca/publications/directives/DeCAD55-2may_00.pdf
Defense Contract Audit Agency Headquarters, EEO Office Philip D. Hepperle Director Philip.Hepperle@dcaa.mil (703) 767-1240 http://www.dcaa.mil/no_fear.html
Defense Contract Management Agency (DCMA) DCMA/DCO Dr. Larry F. Ross Director larry.ross@dcma.mil (804) 734-2526 http://www.dcma.mil
Defense Finance and Accounting Service Office of Equal Opportunity Programs Angela Schultz Director, OEOP angela.schultz@dfas.mil (317) 212-2165 http://www.dfas.mil/nofearact.html
Defense Information Systems Agency (DISA) Equal Employment Opportunity and Diversity Chandra M. Vickers Director chandra.m.vickers.civ@mail.mil (301) 225-6444 http://www.disa.mil/About/Our-Organization-Structure/EEOD
Defense Logistics Agency
Office of Equal Opportunity & Diversity
Ferdinand (Leo) LeCompte, Jr.
Director  Ferdinand.LeCompte@dla.mil (703) 767-1131
 N/A
Defense Media Activity Office of Diversity Management and Equal Opportunity Allison Highley Director allison.highley@dma.mil (301) 222-6843 http://www.dma.mil
Defense Threat Reduction Agency Equal Opportunity and Diversity Office Willisa Donald Director Willisa.Donald@dtra.mil (703) 767-4451 http://www.dtra.mil
Defense Office of Inspector General Office of Equal Employment Opportunity EEO General Staff EEO Staff EEO@dodig.mil (703) 604-9710 http://www.dodig.mil/EEO/Index.html
Defense Security Service Equal Employment Opportunity Carolyn N. Lyle Manager of Equal Employment Opportunity carolyn.lyle@dss.mil (571) 305-6726 http://www.dss.mil/eeo/index.html
Department of Commerce Office of Civil Rights Susan E. Thomas Chief, Program Implementation Division SThomas@doc.gov (202) 482-4993 http://www.osec.doc.gov/ocr/
Department of Commerce, Patent & Trademark Office Office of EEO & Diversity Lee Cattell Office Manager lee.cattell@uspto.gov (571)272-8292 http://www.uspto.gov/about/offices/eeo/index.jsp
Department of Education EEO Services Selina Lee Director, EEOS selina.lee@ed.gov (202) 401-3560 http://www2.ed.gov/about/offices/list/om/reports.html
Department of Energy Office of Civil Rights Neil Schuldenfrei Acting Deputy Director neil.schuldenfrei@hq.doe.gov (202) 586-5687 http://energy.gov/diversity/services/protecting-civil-rights
Department of Justice JMD EEO Staff Richard Tocsano Director richard.toscano@usdoj.gov (202) 616-4800 http://www.justice.gov/jmd/eeos/
Department of Labor Civil Rights Center Samuel Rhames Chief of Internal Enforcement rhames.samuel@dol.gov (202) 693-6500 http://www.dol.gov/oasam/programs/crc/
Department of State Office of Civil Rights (S/OCR) Janice F. Caramanica Associate Director caramanicajf@state.gov (202) 647-9295 http://www.state.gov/s/ocr/index.htm
Department of the Air Force USAF/HQ A1Q Cyrus Salazar Deputy Director cyrus.salazar@pentagon.af.mil (240) 612-4357 http://www.af.mil/equalopportunity.asp
Department of the Army Office of Diversity and Leadership, EEO Compliance and Complaints Review
Spurgeon A. Moore
Director spurgeon.a.moore2.civ@mail.mil
(703) 545-5761
http://www.army.mil
Department of Transportation Departmental Office of Civil Rights Tami L. Wright Associate Director tami.wright@dot.gov (202) 366-9370 https://www.civilrights.dot.gov/
Department of Treasury Office of Civil Rights and Diversity Mariam Harvey Director mariam.harvey@treasury.gov (202) 622-1160 http://www.treasury.gov/about/organizational-structure/offices/Pages/Office-of-Civil-Rights-and-Diversity.aspx
Department of the Interior Office of the Secretary John Burden Director, Office of Civil Rights john_burden@ios.doi.gov (202) 208.5693 http://www.doi.gov/eeo
DHS Federal Law Enforcement Training Center (FLETC) FLETC EEO Division John C. Weaver EEO Officer John.c.weaver@dhs.gov (912) 267-2692 http://www.fletc.gov/employment/equal-employment-opportunity
DHS Immigration and Customs Enforcement Office of Diversity and Civil Rights Kenneth M. Bailey Chief Diversity Officer kenneth.bailey@ice.dhs.gov (202) 732-0077 http://www.ice.gov/about/offices/management-administration/dcr/
Environmental Protection Agency Office of Civil Rights Vicki Simons Director (Acting) simons.vicki@epa.gov (202) 564-5724 http://www.epa.gov/ocr twitter.com/epa.gov www.facebook.com/epa
Equal Employment Opportunity Commission Office of Equal Opportunity Matthew Murphy Director N/A N/A http://www.eeoc.gov/eeoc/internal_eeo/index.cfm
Farm Credit Administration and Farm Credit System Insurance Corporation EEO and Inclusion Thais Burlew Director burlewt@fca.gov (703) 883-4390 http://www.fca.gov/FCA-Web/fca%20new%20site/about/diversity/filing_complaint.html
Federal Bureau of Prisons EEO Office Wanda Dorsey EEO Counselor wdorsey@bop.gov (202) 514-6165 http://www.bop.gov/jobs/eeo.jsp
Federal Communications Commission Office of Workplace Diversity Linda Miller EEO Program Manager Linda.Miller@fcc.gov (202) 418-0581 http://www.fcc.gov/office-workplace-diversity
Federal Housing Finance Agency, Office of Inspector General
EEO Office Josui Watson EEO Manager josui.watson@fhfaoig.gov (202)730-0369 http://www.fhfa.gov/Default.aspx?Page=355
Federal Mediation & Conciliation Service
Office of Equal Employment Opportunity
Denise McKenney
Director dmckenney@fmcs.gov N/A http://www.fmcs.gov/internet/itemDetail.asp?categoryID=237&itemID=17822
Federal Trade Commission Office of Equal Employment Opportunity Kevin D Williams Director, Office of EEO eeo@ftc.gov (202) 326-2196 http://www.ftc.gov/ftc/offices.shtm
Financial Crimes Enforcement Network/Dept of Treasury Equal Opportunity and Diversity Liz Ortiz EEO Manager elizabeth.ortiz@fincen.gov (703) 905-5052 http://www.fincen.gov/pdf/eodp.pdf
Fish and Wildlife Service FWS Office of Diversity and Inclusive Workforce Management (ODIWM) Tina Lancaster Complaints and Compliant Program Manager tina_lancaster@fws.gov (703) 358-2194 http://www.fws.gov/odiwm/complaints.html
United States Geological Survey USGS Office of Diversity and Equal Opportunity Alesia Pierre-Louis Chief, Office of Diversity and Equal Opportunity apierre-louis@usgs.gov (703) 648-7770 N/A
Harry S. Truman Scholarship Foundation EEO Office Tara Yglesias Deputy Executive Secretary tyglesias@truman.gov (202) 3954831 http://truman.gov/eeo-statement
Department of Health and Human Services Office of Equal Employment Opportunity Compliance and Operations Cynthia Richardson-Crooks Director Cynthia.Richardson-Crooks@hhs.gov (202) 690-6555 http://www.hhs.gov/asa/eeo
Holocaust Memorial Museum Equal Employment Opportunity Division Renee W. Butler Acting EEO Manager Rwbutler@ushmm.org (202) 488-6131 http://www.ushmm.org
Indian Health Service Diversity Management and Equal Employment Opportunity Staff
Sarah Nelson Director sarah.nelson@ihs.gov (301) 443-1108 http://www.ihs.gov/eeo/
Institute of Museum and Library Services Office of Equal Employment Stephanie Burwell EEO Director sburwell@imls.gov (202) 653-4767 http://www.imls.gov/about/no_fear.aspx
Inter-American Foundation Office of Diversity Equal Opportunity (DEO) Jacob Sgambati Chief Operating Officer jsgambati@iaf.gov (202) 688-3047 http://www.iaf.gov/index.aspx?page=25
Marine Mammal Commission Marine Mammal Commission Cathy Jones Administrative Officer cjones@mmc.gov (301) 504-0087 http://www.marinemamal.gov
Missile Defense Agency Office of Equal Opportunity & Diversity Management Anita D. Boush Director anita.boush@mda.mil (571) 231-8176 http://www.mda.mil/about/diversity.html
National Aeronautics and Space Administration Office of Diversity and Equal Opportunity Mr. Frederick Dalton Acting Director, Complaints Management Division frederick.j.dalton@nasa.gov (202) 358-0941 http://odeo.hq.nasa.gov
National Cemetery Administration Office of Diversity Management and ADR Programs Perdita Johnson-Abercrombie EEO Manager Perdita.Johnson-Abercrombie@va.gov (202) 461-6743 http://www.va.gov/ORM/EEOcomplaint.asp
National Endowment for the Arts Office of Civil Rights/EEO Marisa E. Marinos Director of Civil Rights/EEO marinosm@arts.gov (202) 682-5749 http://www.arts.gov/about/EEO.Report.html
National Gallery of Art Office of Equal Employment Opportunity Kelly Goode EEO Officer k-goode@nga.gov (202)842-6070 N/A
National Guard Bureau National Guard Bureau Equal Opportunity Office Barbaranette T. Bolden Director, NGB Equal Opportunity Office barbaranette.t.bolden.civ@mail.mil (703) 607-2222 http://www.nationalguard.mil/jointstaff/zc/eo
National Reconnaissance Office Office of Equal Employment Opportunity & Diversity Lauren Long Chief, EEO Complaince Staff longlaur@nro.mil (703) 808-1741 N/A
National Science Foundation Offfice of Diversity and Inclusion Claudia Postell Director cpostell@nsf.gov (703) 292-8020 http://www.nsf.gov/od/odi/
Office of Government Ethics EEO Director, Agency Assistance Branch Grace A. Clark Equal Employment Opportunity Director gaclark@oge.gov (202) 482-9225 http://www.oge.gov Policy Statement
Office of Navajo and Hopi Indian Relocation Office of Human Resources Teresa Slater Human Resource Specialist tslater@onhir.gov (928) 779-2721 N/A
Overseas Private Investment Corporation EEO Office William L. Garrett Director william.garrett@opic.gov (202) 336-8733 N/A
Pension Benefit Guaranty Corporation Equal Employment Opportunity Department Karen Margensey EEO Director margensey.karen@pbgc.gov (202) 326-4000 x 6826 http://www.pbgc.gov/about/who-we-are/pg/pbgc-departments.html
Railroad Retirement Board Office of Equal Opportunity Lynn Cousins Director of Equal Opportunity lynn.cousins@rrb.gov (312)751-4942 http://www.rrb.gov/oeo/nfa.asp
Small Business Administration Equal Employment Opportunity and Civil Rights Compliance Sandra L. Winston Deputy Assistant Administrator sandra.winston@sba.gov (202) 205-7156 N/A
Social Security Administration Office of Civil Rights and Equal Opportunity Kojuan Almond EEO Director kojuan.almond@ssa.gov (410) 965-4531 http://www.socialsecurity.gov/eeo/
Tennessee Valley Authority Equal Opportunity Compliance Vyrone A. Cravanas
Senior Manager
vacravanas@tva.gov (865) 632-8340 https://www.tva.gov/employment/eeo.htm
Treasury Inspector General For Tax Administration EEO Office Sheila M. Venson EEO Program Manager sheila.venson@tigta.treas.gov (202) 927-7374 http://www.treasury.gov/tigta/important.shtm1#8
United States Postal Service EEO Compliance and Appeals Programs Eloise Lance Manager, EEO Compliance and Appeals eloise.lance@usps.gov (202) 268-3820 http://www.usps.com http://about.usps.com/who-we-are/no-fear-act/welcome.htm No Fear
United States Postal Service National EEO Investigative Services Office (NEEOISO) William (Randy) Caldwell Executive Manager National EEO Services william.r.caldwell@usps.gov (813) 739-2002 N/A
USDA Office of the Chief Financial Officer Civil Rights & Conflict Management Office, NFC Denise Brewton Supervisory EEO Manager denise.brewton@nfc.usda.gov (504)426-6200 https://www.nfc.usda.gov/Contact_Us/management.html
Veterans Affairs Office of Resolution Management Thomas Maddux
Policy and Compliance Manager thomas.maddux@va.gov (202) 461-0200 http://www.va.gov/ORM/EEOcomplaint.asp