Skip top navigation Skip to content

Print   Email  Share

Small Business Liaisons

Employers who have questions about the laws enforced by EEOC or about compliance with those laws in specific workplace situations may contact an EEOC small business liaison.

Enter your zip code to find the small business liaison in the EEOC field office with jurisdiction over your area. Or you can find your nearest office from the list below.

OFFICE CONTACT TELEPHONE NO.
Albuquerque Derick Newton
derick.newton@eeoc.gov
505/248-5276
Atlanta Terrie Dandy
terrie.dandy@eeoc.gov
404/562-6811
Baltimore Mary M. Tiernan
mary.tiernan@eeoc.gov
215/440-2671
Birmingham Eddie Abdulhaqq
eddie.abdulhaqq@eeoc.gov
205/212-2078
Boston Bryan White
bryan.white@eeoc.gov
212/336-3670
Buffalo Bryan White
bryan.white@eeoc.gov
212/336-3670
Charlotte Travis Nicholson
travis.nicholson@eeoc.gov
704/943-6425
Chicago Julie Bretz
Julie.bretz@eeoc.gov
312/869-8058
Cincinnati Wilma Javey
wilma.javey@eeoc.gov
513/684-2379
Cleveland Michelle Crew
michelle.crew@eeoc.gov
216/522-4794
Dallas Rodney Klein
rodney.klein@eeoc.gov
210/281-7666
Denver Patricia McMahon
patricia.mcmahon@eeoc.gov
303/866-1344
Detroit Daron Calhoun
daron.calhoun@eeoc.gov
313/226-4607
El Paso Rodney Klein
rodney.klein@eeoc.gov
210/281-7666
Fresno Christine Park-Gonzalez
christine.park-gonzalez@eeoc.gov
213/894-1045
Greensboro Travis Nicholson
travis.nicholson@eeoc.gov
704/943-6425
Greenville Travis Nicholson
travis.nicholson@eeoc.gov
704/943-6425
Honolulu Christine Park-Gonzalez
christine.park-gonzalez@eeoc.gov
213/894-1045
Houston Joe Bontke
joe.bontke@eeoc.gov
(713) 651-4994
Indianapolis Phyllis Tucker-Wells
phyllis.tucker-wells@eeoc.gov
317/226-7469
Jackson Eddie Abdulhaqq
eddie.abdulhaqq@eeoc.gov
205/212-2078
Kansas City Sylvia Smith
Sylvia.smith@eeoc.gov
314/539-7834
Las Vegas Christine Park-Gonzalez
christine.park-gonzalez@eeoc.gov
213/894-1045
Little Rock Debra Moser-Finney
debra.moser-finney@eeoc.gov
501/324-6372
Los Angeles Christine Park-Gonzalez
christine.park-gonzalez@eeoc.gov
213/894-1045
Louisville Phyllis Tucker-Wells
phyllis.tucker-wells@eeoc.gov
317/226-7469
Memphis Debra Moser-Finney
debra.moser-finney@eeoc.gov
501/324-6372
Miami Elaine McArthur
elaine.mcarthur@eeoc.gov
813/202-7924
Milwaukee Maria E. Flores
maria.flores@eeoc.gov
414/297-3594
Minneapolis Maria E. Flores
maria.flores@eeoc.gov
414/297-3594
Mobile Eddie Abdulhaqq
eddie.abdulhaqq@eeoc.gov
205/212-2078
Nashville Debra Moser-Finney
debra.moser-finney@eeoc.gov
501/324-6372
Newark Bryan White
bryan.white@eeoc.gov
212/336-3670
New Orleans Joe Bontke
joe.bontke@eeoc.gov
(713) 651-4994
New York Bryan White
bryan.white@eeoc.gov
212/336-3670
Norfolk Travis Nicholson
travis.nicholson@eeoc.gov
704-943-6425
Oakland Ahlam Abdellatif
ahlam.abdellatif@eeoc.gov
510/637-3230
Oklahoma City Sylvia Smith
Sylvia.smith@eeoc.gov
314/539-7834
Philadelphia Mary M. Tiernan
mary.tiernan@eeoc.gov
215/440-2671
Phoenix Krista Watson
krista.watson@eeoc.gov
602/640-4995
Pittsburgh Michelle Crew
michelle.crew@eeoc.gov
216/522-4794
Raleigh Travis Nicholson
travis.nicholson@eeoc.gov
704/943-6425
Richmond Travis Nicholson
travis.nicholson@eeoc.gov
704/943-6425
San Antonio Rodney Klein
rodney.klein@eeoc.gov
210/281-7666
San Diego Christine Park-Gonzalez
christine.park-gonzalez@eeoc.gov
213/894-1045
San Francisco Eric Darius
eric.darius@eeoc.gov
415/625-5670
San Jose Dana Johnson
dana.johnson@eeoc.gov 
408/291-7447
San Juan Elaine McArthur
elaine.mcarthur@eeoc.gov
813/202-7924
Savannah Terrie Dandy
terrie.dandy@eeoc.gov
404/562-6811
Seattle Rod Ustanik
roderick.ustanik@eeoc.gov
206/220-6850
St. Louis Sylvia Smith
sylvia.smith@eeoc.gov
314/539-7834
Tampa Elaine McArthur
elaine.mcarthur@eeoc.gov
813/202-7924
Washington, DC Andrea Okwesa
bronwen.okwesa@eeoc.gov
202/419-0729

Or, if you prefer, you may write to EEOC's Office of Legal Counsel and seek informal guidance.

Written inquiries should be addressed to:

Office of Legal Counsel
U.S. Equal Employment Opportunity Commission
131 M Street, NE
Washington, D.C. 20507