Skip top navigation Skip to content

Print   Email  Share

EEOC Outreach Program Coordinators

Enter your zip code to find the outreach program coordinator in the EEOC field office with jurisdiction over your area. Or you can find your nearest office from the list below.

 

OFFICE AREA SERVED TRAINING CONTACT TELEPHONE NO.
(V=voice) (T=TTY) (F=fax)
Albuquerque New Mexico (Except Southwestern New Mexico-see San Antonio) Derick Newton Derrick.newton@eeoc.gov 505/248-5176(V)
505/248-5240(T)
505/248-5233(F)
Atlanta Georgia, Southeastern South Carolina Terrie Dandy
terrie.dandy@eeoc.gov
404/562-6811(V)
404/562-6801(T)
404/562-6909(F)
Baltimore Maryland Mary Tiernan Mary.tiernan@eeoc.gov 215/440-2671(V)
215/440-2610 (T)
215/440-2632 (F)

Birmingham Alabama, Central and Southern Mississippi Eddie Abdulhaqq
eddie.abdulhaqq@eeoc.gov
205/212-2078(V)
205/212-2112(T)
205/212-2105(F)
Charlotte (North Carolina, South Carolina Except Southeastern South Carolina - see Atlanta) Travis Nicholson
travis.nicholson@eeoc.gov
704/954-6425(V)
1-800-669-6820(T)
704/954-6410(F)
Chicago Illinois Maria Flores
maria.flores@eeoc.gov
414/297-3594(V)
414/297-1115(T)
414/297-4133(F)
Cleveland Eastern Ohio Michelle Crew
michelle.crew@eeoc.gov
216/522-4794(V)
216/522-8441(T)
216/522-7395(F)
Dallas North Texas Rodney Klein
rodney.klein@eeoc.gov
210/281-7666(V)
210/281-7610(T)
210/281-7606(F)
Denver Colorado, Wyoming Patricia McMahon
patricia.mcmahon@eeoc.gov
303/866-1344(V)
303-866-1950(T)
303/866-1085(F)
Detroit Michigan and Northwest Ohio Daron Calhoun
daron.calhoun@eeoc.gov
313/226-4607(V)
800-669-6820(T)
313/226-4610(F)
Houston Southeast Texas Joe Bontke
joe.bontke@eeoc.gov
713/651-4994(V)
713/651- 4901(T)
713/651-4902(F)
Indianapolis Indiana, Western Ohio Phyllis Tucker-Wells
phyllis.tucker-wells@eeoc.gov
317/226-7469(V)
800-669-6820(T)
317/226-7953(F)
Los Angeles Southern California, Southern Nevada, Hawaii, American Samoa, Guam, Northern Mariana Islands, Wake Island Christine Park-Gonzalez
christine.park-gonzalez@eeoc.gov
213/894-1045(V)
213/894-1121(T)
213/894-2028(F)
Louisville Kentucky Phyllis Tucker-Wells
phyllis.tucker-wells@eeoc.gov
317/226-7469(V)
800-669-6820(T)
317/226-7953(F)
Memphis Arkansas, Tennessee, Northern Mississippi Debra Moser-Finney
debra.moser-finney@eeoc.gov
501/324-6372(V)
501/324-5481(T)
501/324-5991(F)
Miami Florida, Puerto Rico, U.S. Virgin Islands ( except the Panhandle - see Birmingham) Elaine McArthur
elaine.mcarthur@eeoc.gov
813/202-7924(V)
813/225-7025(T)
813/228-2045(F)
Milwaukee Iowa, Minnesota, Wisconsin, North Dakota, South Dakota Maria E. Flores
maria.flores@eeoc.gov
414/297-3594(V)
414/297-1115(T)
414/297-4133(F)
New Orleans Louisiana Joe Bontke
joe.bontke@eeoc.gov
713/651-4994(V)
713/651- 4901(T)
713/651-4902(F)
New York New York, Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont, Northern New Jersey Bryan White
bryan.white@eeoc.gov
212/336-3670(V)
212/336-3622(T)
212/336-3621(F)
Norfolk Virginia (Except Northern Virginia see Washington, DC) Travis Nicholson
travis.nicholson@eeoc.gov
704/954-6425(V)
1-800-669-6820(T)
704/954-6410(F)
Philadelphia Delaware, Southern New Jersey, Pennsylvania, West Virginia Mary Tiernan
mary.tiernan@eeoc.gov
215/440-2671(V)
215/440-2610 (T)
215/440-2632 (F)
Phoenix Arizona, Utah Krista Watson
krista.watson@eeoc.gov
602/640-4995(V)
602/640-5072(T)
602/640-5071(F)
San Antonio South Central & West Texas, Southwestern New Mexico Rodney Klein
rodney.klein@eeoc.gov
210/281-7666(V)
210/281-7610(T)
210/281-7606(F)
San Francisco Northern California, Northern Nevada Linda Li
linda.li@eeoc.gov
415/625-5618(V)
415/625-5610(T)
415/625-5609(F)
Seattle Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington Rodolfo F. Hurtado
rodolfo.hurtado@eeoc.gov
206/220-6877(V)
206/220-6882(T)
206/220-6869(F)
St. Louis Kansas, Missouri, East St. Louis, MO. Area, Oklahoma, Nebraska Sylvia Smith
sylvia.smith@eeoc.gov
314/539-7834(V)
800/669-6820(T)
314/539-7893(F)
Tampa West and Central Florida (except the Panhandle - see Birmingham) Elaine McArthur
elaine.mcarthur@eeoc.gov
813/202-7924(V)
813/225-7025(T)
813/228-2045(F)
Washington DC Washington, DC, Northern and Western Virginia Erika-Mocha Suell Erika-mocha.suell@eeoc.gov 202/419-0706(V) 800-669-6820 (T)
202/419-0740(F)